Luke’s Life

EE 316

Posted in school, UT by lrobison on March 23, 2006

Its official – i just got all forms turned in. I have no more Electrical Engineering 316 class. I Q dropped it so i could focus on spanish and graphics.

Currently I feel very motivated to try to do perfect on my spanish final and get the A that was said to be “very difficult to get at this point” by my spanish prof. Getting a semester of A’s would make me feel justified in dropping a class. Lets see if I can maintain this motivation level and pull it off.

Leave a Reply

