Luke’s Life

summer’s a commin

Posted in Uncategorized by lrobison on May 1, 2006

The last week of classes starts today. Soon I’ll be back home and working for SwRI. I also hope to play soccer on my division’s team too!
Sunday I helped moved elissa out of her dorm. She’ll be gone to Europe for like a month. At least i get to do finals undistracted by that evil siren’s call. Finals are upon me already since 2 of my CS classes don’t have cumulative finals, but have the last test this thursday. I also have a spanish presintation thursday…. so this is going to be a fun week.

I also just flickr’ed my family’s easter, so go to http://flickr.com/photos/lrobison/ and check it out.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. elissa said, on May 2, 2006 at 1:41

    siren. pshhht.


Leave a Reply

