Luke’s Life

one down

Posted in school, UT by lrobison on May 3, 2006

I think I pwned that graphics test.
Now i’ve got my spanish project to work on and my network test to study for, both due tomorrow. Today has been fun though, chilis with the spanish class was sweet, and lainie millar is a lot of fun to talk to, and we stayed talking for like an hour afterwards. It was definatly worth the plasma I gave so i could go :-D. I’m going to miss that class. Off to work now, I have to have a slide or two to make for michelle before 11 – in an hour. I’m also fixing carolines computer in exchange for some spanish proofreading.

Leave a Reply

