Luke’s Life

Blue Bloated Backpack Breaks Badly

Posted in school, UT by lrobison on March 8, 2006

Well that Dell backpack that came with my laptop finally died. The zipper seperated from the bag….. stupid cheap nylon. I decided I wanted to try the messenger bag approach rather than a backpack this time around, so I ordered a “Victorinox Fudan” from ebags.com. The site said I’d get it tomorrow, but I don’t think thats going to happen. I do hope to get it before I leave for spring break though. Oh, and looks like I’ll be spending spring break in SA for most of the time after all, since the EE lab is closed except during thursday, and none of the cafeterias will be serving food.

On the academic front, I just got back my Automata Theory test with a grade of 35/40, the average being 27! Yay! If I can do just as well in Networks and Spanish, I’ll have an exceptionally good week!

Leave a comment